The 3rd International Conference on Electrical, Electronic, Communication and Control Engineering (ICEECC 2018) will be organized by the Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Johor Bahru on 28th-29th November 2018.  The idea of the conference is for the scientists, scholars, engineers and students from Universities all around the world as well as from industry, to present their ongoing research activities. This conference is also served as a good platform to foster research relationship between Universities and industries. ICEECC2018 provide opportunities for the delegates to exchange new ideas and application experiences face to face, to establish business or research relations, and to find global partners for future collaboration. The ICEECC2018 is scheduled to take place on 28th -29th November 2018 at the KSL Hotel, Johor Bahru, Malaysia.

Prospective authors are invited to submit manuscript in English. Interested parties without paper are also invited to participate as attendees at the conference. Please mark this event on your calendar, and get ready to share your research and GO GLOBAL!

Extended Version of accepted, registered and presented papers will be published in ONE of the following SCOPUS journals:


Papers on original works are solicited from prospective authors. Topics include, but not limited to the following tracks:

Electrical Power Engineering
Electronic and Computer Engineering
Control and Mechatronic Engineering
Communication Engineering Continue reading “Tracks”

International Advisory

  • Prof Dr Peter Gardner
    (University of Birmingham, UK)
  • Prof Dr Mohamed Himdi
    (University of Rennes, France)
  • Prof Dr Omar Ramahi
    (University of Waterloo, Canada)
  • Prof Dr Koichi Ito
    (University of Chiba, Japan)
  • Prof. Dr. Monai Krairiksh
    (King Mongkut Institute of Technology Ladkrabang Thailand)
  • Prof Ir Dr Eko Tjipto Rohardjo
    (Universitas Indonesia)
  • Prof Dr Gustaf Olsson
    (Industrial Automation, Lund University, Sweden)
  • Prof Dr Hirofumi Akagi
    (Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan)
  • Prof Dr Pat Wheeler
    (University of Nottingham, UK)
  • Prof Dr Toshiyo Tamura
    (Osaka Electro-Communication University, Japan)
  • Associate Prof Dr Tomohiko Igasaki
    (Kumamoto University, Japan)
  • Associate Prof Dr Tardi Tjahjadi
    (University of Warwick, UK)
  • Laureate Prof Dr Graham Goodwin
    (University of Newcastle, Australia)
  • Prof Dr Bijnan Bandyopadhyay
    (Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi, India)
  • Prof Dr Koichi Suzumori
    (Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan)
  • Prof Tapan Sarkar
    (University of Syracuse USA)
  • Dr Muhammad Ramlee Kamarudin
    (Cranfield University, UK)

Paper Submission

Paper Submission Instructions 

  • Prospective authors are invited to submit full papers of 4 to maximum 8 pages (A4 size), in the form of PDF file to the conference electronically through the following link: http://edas.info/N24759
  • Each paper must be original and unpublished work, has not been submitted for other publication elsewhere.
  • All papers submitted must follow the Conference format which can be downloaded from the following link: iceecc-template-for paper submission
  • The authors must not indicate their names, affiliations and acknowledgements in the body of submitted paper. The authors only give their personal information during the online submission.
  • A peer review process will be used to evaluate all papers submitted for consideration.

submit using edas

Camera Ready Paper Submission

[IMPORTANT]: Instructions to Upload MS Word version of Camera Ready for Authors (for accepted papers)

Your final paper has to follow the Full Paper Template: iceecc-camera-ready-template

The length of final paper should be no more than 8 pages in A4 size, including figures, tables and references. Proofread your source document thoroughly to confirm that it will require no revision. Your file must be in Microsoft word (.doc) format.